Elevate:d Sessions #03 [2017]

Genres: Soulful House, House, Deep House, Funky House, Soulful Deep Vocal House

Duration: 1h

Date: 2017

Timestamped Tracklist:

00:00 Spencer Morales feat. Randy Roberts – Without Your Love (Sean McCabe Classic Remix)[Quantize Recordings]
06:45 Julius The Mad Thinker, Russoul, Pleasure Prince – Born To Do It (JTMT Epic Original Mix) [Aid To The Soulless Music]
12:18 Coolfellas, Fabio Rochembach – Ready For You (Rochembach Soulsession Mix)[Purple Tracks]
17:48 Fotis ‘Mentor’ Monos, Rescue Poetix – Fluid (David Anthony 808 Vibe Mix) [unquantize]
22:48 Jill Scott, Terry Hunter – Prepared (Terry Hunter Chicago Mix) [T’s Box]
28:19 Jill Scott, Terry Hunter – Lighthouse (Terry Hunter Main Mix) [T’s Box]
33:41 Josh Butler – On The Edge (feat. Kerrie-Anne) [Defected]
38:32 Kings Of Tomorrow – Closer (feat. Alex Mills) (Sandy Rivera’s Classic Mix) [Defected]
42:43 Quentin Harris, Jason Walker – Stronger (Original Vocal Mix) [Def Mix Music]
48:20 Infinity Ink Ft. Yasmin – How Do I Love You (Kai Alcé Main Mix) [Different]
53:01 Tony Momrelle – All The Things You Are (Louie Vega Remix) [Reel People Music]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s