Smart Beats Podcast 04 [2012]

Genres: Deep House, House, Tech House,

Duration: 44m

Date: 2012


1. Shapes(Original Mix) by Huxley
2. Just Us (Basement Dub) by Iron Curtis
3. Grey Area (Extended Mix) by Simon Baker
4. Crowns On The Tower (Original Mix) by J Axel
5. Contained (Original Mix) by Jake Childs
6. Electric Bounce (Original Mix) by Maritn E.
7. In The Dream Count To 3 (Original Mix) by James Johnston
8. A Breath Of Fresh Air (Original Mix) by JOHNICK MEETS FTL
9. Deep Inside (Original Mix) by Masters At Work

Like, share and tweet this post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s